Summer tasks for the 3rd Grade students

https://youtu.be/01iS3x0TJKI

The Ugly Duckling | Stories for Kids | Smart Kids Learning English — YouTube

Mummy Duck lives on a farm. In her nest, she has five little eggs
and one big egg. One day, the five little eggs start to crack.
Tap, tap, tap! Five pretty, yellow baby ducklings come out.
Then the big egg starts to crack. Bang, bang, bang! One big,
ugly duckling comes out. ‘That’s strange,’ thinks Mummy Duck.
Nobody wants to play with him. ‘Go away,’ say his brothers and sisters. ‘You’re ugly!’
The ugly duckling is sad. So he goes to find some new friends.
‘Go away!’ says the pig.
‘Go away!’ says the sheep.
‘Go away!’ says the cow.
‘Go away!’ says the horse.
No one wants to be his friend. It starts to get cold. It starts to snow! The ugly duckling
finds an empty barn and lives there. He is cold, sad and alone.
Then spring comes. The ugly duckling leaves the barn and goes back to the pond. He is very thirsty and puts his beak into the water. He sees a beautiful, white bird! ‘Wow!’ he says. ‘Who’s that?’
‘It’s you,’ says another beautiful,

Անծանոթ բառեր

to crack-ճաքել

to come out-դուրս գալ

to find-գտնել

swan-կարապ

1.Answer the questions

.Where did Mummy Duck live?

Mummy Duck lives on a farm

.What happened one day?

One day, the five little eggs start to crack.

.Why was the ugly duckling sad?

Nobody wants to play with him.

.Where did he live in winter?

In a empty barn

.Where did he go,when he was thirsty?

to the pond

.What did he see, when he put his beak into the water?

He sees a beautiful, white bird

2.What do you think is the moral of the story? Circle the best answer.
a. Be afraid of people who are different.
b. Choose your friends carefully.
c. How you look is not important.

II.Տվյալ բառերով կազմի՛ր նախադասություններ

To get up, to go, to wash, to play, to watch TV, to read, to drink, to eat

  1. I get up every morning at 9 o’clock.
  2. You go home at 3 pm.
  3.  He washes his hands.
  4.  She plays tennis  every morning.
  5.  We watch TV every evening.
  6. You read books every night
  7.  They drink soda.
  8.  I eat burger.

III.Տեքստը լսի՛ր և կարողացի՛ր բառերը տեքստի մեջ ճիշտ տեղադրել:

http://www.adelescorner.org/listening/my_day/my_day_1.html

arrive-ժամանել

clean-մաքրել

Every day I  (1) at half past six. First I  (2) to the kitchen and  (3) a cup of tea and toast for breakfast. Then I  (4) to the bathroom and  (5) my teeth. After that, I  (6) dressed and  (7) my hair.

At half past seven I  (8) to work. I  (9) the bus to Cabramatta. It  (10) a long way from home. I  (11) at work at ten to eight. At twelve o’clock I  (12) lunch and at four o’clock I  (13) home.

At seven o’clock I  (14) dinner with my family and then we  (15) TV. At a quarter past eleven I  (16) to bed.

 

 

  1. Շաբաթվա օրերը-Days of the week

Monday-երկուշաբթի

Tuesday-երեքշաբթի

Wednesday-չորեքշաբթի

 

Thursday-հինգշաբթի

Friday-ուրբաթ

Saturday-շաբաթ

Sunday-կիրակի

Ավարտիր նախադասությունները

On Monday I go to swiming pool

On Tuesday you do your homework

On Wednesday he has breakfast

On Thursday she plays tennis

On Friday we watch TV

On Saturday they play football

On Sunday you go to ocean

 

  1. My family

Լսի’ր տեքստը և կարողացի’ր բառերը ճիշտ տեղադրել տեքստի մեջ:

http://www.adelescorn

er.org/listening/my_family/my_family.html

My family  (1) in Melbourne. There  (2) six people in my family. My mother and father live in a  (3) house. The house has four  (4) and a big backyard. There are  (5) in the front yard.

My older brother, Alan, is  (6) with two children. My younger brother, Bill, and my sister, Sue, live  (7) home. My father  (8) in an office in Belmore. He is a  (9). My mother works at home and  (10) after the house.

I am very lucky to have a wonderful family.

to live-ապրել

backyard-հետնաբակ

married-ամուսնացած

to look after-խնամել

 

Տվյալ տեքստի հիման վրա գրի’ր քո ընտանիքի մասին:

My family lives in 广州市,There are four people in my family, My mother, My father, My grandma and I live in a big house the house has three bedrooms, My father works in a school, He is a English teacher, my mother works in a school too, She is English teacher too, My grandma works at home, She looks after the house, I am very lucky to have a wonderful family.

  1. Have got/has got-ունենալ

http://www.adelescorner.org/grammar/have_got/havegot.html

Նախադասությունները արտագրի’ր այստեղտեղադրելով have կամ has

1 I have got a bicycle.

2 He has got a big dog.

3 We have got pencils .

4 You have got  a desk.

5 She has got a good book.

6 They have got a computer.

7 He has got a wife .

8 I have got a red pen.

9 They have no money.

10 We have got a nice house.

Ինքդ կազմի’ր 5 նախադասություն` գործածելով have got/has got

He has got a fat dog.

I have got a dog

You have got an apple

They have got a cafe

He has got a house

VII.Կազմիր հարցեր`տեղադրելով Do կամ Does

http://www.adelescorner.org/grammar/present_simple/pres_sim_quests1.html

Հարցերը գրի՛ր այստեղ

1 Do you like chocolate?

2 Does he go to beach very often?

3 Do we have any pens?

4 Does she know you?

5 Does it close at 6.30?

6 Do they smoke?

7 Do I look funny in these jeans?

8 Do Bill and Anne like each other?

9 Does she speak German?

10 Do you want to go to the movies

Ինքդ կազմիր 8 հարց`գործածելով Do կամ Does

Does your mother speak spain?

Do you have any pets ?

Does he like ice cream?
Do you like gum?
Does you grandma play chess?
Do I eat pizza today?
Do you speak Armenian?
Do you smoke?

VIII. There is……..There are……Կա…../Կան……

Paint ծրագրով նկարեք որևէ նկար և 6-7 նախադասությամբ գրավոր ներկայացրեք, թե ինչ կամ ինչեր կան նկարում:

There is a fat black Pusheen eating Ice cream there.

There is blue parrot eating Ice cream .

There is a Pusheen dog eating Ice cream.

There is big fat Pusheen choosing Ice cream.

There is grey Pusheen giving ice cream to mouse.

There is black hungry Pusheen want to eat ice cream.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով

Զանցել գործիքագոտուն