Interview

Interviewer: Hello, capitan.

 

Pilot: Hello .

Intervierwer: It is nice to talk to you.

Pilot: It nice to see you too.

 Intervierwer: Can you tell me about your typical day?

Pilot: Yes, sure.

Interviewer: So, what time do you get up?

Pilot: I get up very early, I get up at 4 am.

Interviewer: Wow, thats very early.

Pilot: Then I go to the airport, there I have breakfast at 6 o’clock, I go to the  airplane, and geting ready for the flight.

Interviewer: When do  you land?

Pilot: I land at 12 o’clock, then I have lunch and I fly again.

Interviewer: What do you do after the flight?

Pilot: I go to cafe, then I go back home and  I watch TV. I usually go to bed at 9 o’clock.

Interviewer: Thanks.

Թողնել պատասխան

Ձեր էլ-փոստի հասցեն չի հրատարակվելու։ Պարտադիր դաշտերը նշված են *-ով